Members

President:
Adrian Cristea
Cristea & Partners Law Office

54 Cuza Voda Street, ap. 3, Ground Floor,
Constanta, Romania, 900682

Tel: +40 241 51 81 12
Fax: +40 241 51 88 02
Email: adrian@cristealaw.ro

Vice President:
Augustin Zabrautanu
Zabrautanu, Popescu & Associates

16 Splaiul Unirii, 8th Floor, Office 807
Bucharest, Sector 4, 040035

Tel: +40 21 336 73 71
Fax: +40 21 336 73 72
Email: augustin.zabrautanu@pialaw.ro

Ciprian Cristea
Cristea & Partners Law Office

12 Institutul Medico-Militar Street, ap. 3,
1st Floor, Bucharest, Romania, 010919

Tel: +40 241 51 81 12
Fax: +40 241 51 88 02
Email: ciprian@cristealaw.ro


Company & Institutional Members:

Romanian Surveyors Association
Contact: Mr. Nicolae Vasile

Tel: +40 744 32 52 51
Email: nicolae.st.vasile@gmail.com

Black Sea Pandi Services
P&I Correspondent
Contact: Mrs. Strat Cristina

Tel: +40 753 07 60 00
Email: office@pandi.ro


Other Members:

Mariana Cristea

54 Cuza Voda Street, ap. 3, Ground Floor,
Constanta, Romania, 900682

Tel: +40 241 51 81 12
Fax: +40 241 51 88 02
Email: mariana@cristealaw.ro

Carmen Zabrautanu
Zabrautanu, Popescu & Associates

16 Splaiul Unirii, 8th Floor, Office 807
Bucharest, Sector 4, 040035

Tel: +40 21 336 73 71
Fax: +40 21 336 73 72
Email: carmen.zabrautanu@pialaw.ro

Murineanu Andrei
Romanian Ship Surveyor

32 Ion Ratiu Street,
Constanta, Romania

Tel: +40 723 55 39 90
Email: murineanu@yahoo.com

Mateescu Robert-Liviu
Shipmaster

B-dul Mamaia, nr. 69, Bl. TL1, sc. A, ap. 26
Constanta, Romania

Tel: +40 752 10 01 21
Email:

Bourceanu Alexandra
Lawyer

Tel: +40 744 11 29 15
Email: alexandrabourceanu@gmail.com